Head Office

Lancaster House
Bow Lane
Leyland
PR25 4YA

Call

free: 0800 772 0090
t: +44 (0)1772 901901
f: +44 (0)1772 901902

E-Mail

info@tesradio.com for general enquiries or see below for department specific contacts.

 
 

Client Relations

Molly Burke

Molly co-ordinates our Sales & Marketing team and is happy to take calls and enquiries from Clients & prospective Clients.

Email: Molly.Burke@tesradio.com

Operations

Charles Greenway

Charles heads up Operations and is responsible for our large team of engineers, installers and mast riggers.

Email: Charles.Greenway@tesradio.com

Project Management

Louise Davies

Louise is responsible for the smooth delivery of our larger projects.

Email: Louise.Davies@tesradio.com

 

Procurement

Ian Treanor

Ian builds relationships. A key element of our delivering projects on time lies within the strength of our relationships with suppliers.

Email: Ian.Treanor@tesradio.com

Business Support

Gail Lerning

Gail is responsible for overall business administration support.

Email: Gail.Lerning@tesradio.com

Recruitment & HR

 Wesley Shilton

Our current career opportunities are listed here. Any HR related enquiries sohuld be directed to Wesley Shilton.

Email: Wesley.Shilton@tesradio.com

 
 
 

TES Group

Lancaster House, Bow Lane, Leyland. UK. PR25 4YA.

call 0800 772 0090
email info@tesradio.com

© TES Group 2015

Company No: 2586694 Reg Office: 9, PR1 3HP. Site T&Cs.